Patient Reviews


The team was very up-lifting and professional. They made my anxiety about having dental work fade away. I was able to relax and breathe. The work was quick and they asked if I had questions and answered those I had about my crown.

Linda March 18, 2014

Dr. Froning has outstanding treatment coordinators. I am always happy to see them because I enjoy their pleasant, positive manner. They make me feel comfortable in an environment that can be worrisome, due to outcome concerns, finances, etc.! I can always ask them any dental question and they know the answer OR they are willing to find out what I need to know by asking someone. They always helped me a lot, always done in a kind manner, and I am glad to know them.

Margaret March 19, 2014

Dr. Froning and his staff are awesome! I have been having my dental work done by Dr. Froning for many years. We moved to Texas two years ago, but came back to Colorado every few months for my dental appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Froning and his staff.

Lynne March 21, 2014

Dr. Froning has been my dentist for more than 23 years. Every visit to Tom has very successfully addressed all of my dental needs, using the most advanced state-of-the-art procedures and equipment. Tom and his team are very professional, efficient and caring for each individual and their health. I highly recommend Dr. Froning and his team as your personal dentist. You will feel very welcome, comfortable and at home with every visit.

John March 22, 2014

We all love Dr. Froning and his wonderful staff! Coming to his office is (almost) like going to a spa – welcoming, warm, friendly, professional and fabulous! We are part of the Colorado Dental Arts family!

Alison, Mark, Matt & Andrew March 22, 2014

I’ve been going to Dr.Froning for 25+ years. The quality of his work is top notch and he stays abreast of the most updated technology. He and his staff put new meaning to the saying, “excellence is never an extravagance".

Shar March 23, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Froning for a couple years and I have come to love him and his staff! A year ago, I developed an infection in the bone, where I had two dental implants already in place. It was devastating news and the implants would have to be replaced. Dr. Froning was very sympathetic and reassuring. We proceeded immediately to fix it. The whole year and all the procedures were not anywhere as bad as I was expecting! Dr. Froning and his staff put me at ease, and did everything they could to make sure my outcome was a success. Caring, comfort, and paying attention to every detail made my results fantastic, and I could not be any more pleased with my outcome! Any patient of Dr. Froning and his staff are in excellent hands!

Angela March 24, 2014

This is without a doubt the friendliest dental office that I have ever worked with. When my tooth broke last February, my current dentist would not see me for days. I called here and was in getting my tooth repaired within an hour. I have returned for a cleaning and am now getting another tooth repaired. The technology that is used is the latest and the staff explains everything very well. The neck warmers are a real treat, also! Most importantly, the staff treats me very well. Thanks!

Jerry March 25, 2014

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Froning for 15 or 16 years and even though we now live 35 miles away, it’s always worth the drive! He is a wonderful dentist and our whole family loves him. Gentle and a perfectionist, he always stays on the cutting edge of dentistry! Thank you Tom!

Robin March 26, 2014

I was really scared of dentists when I came in the first time. I knew I had to get my wisdom teeth pulled and put it off as long as possible. When I came here, everyone tried their hardest to make me comfortable and calm. The dentist and all the assistants are very nice and make me feel better about coming in!

Erica March 27, 2014

My experiences at Dr. Froning’s office have been exceptional! He fixed the poor work on my bridge from another dentist. They are all very professional and put me at ease. My little 4½ year old loves coming and the staff is all very friendly to her and she always has fun. She looks forward to coming with me! I would definitely recommend Dr. Froning and his staff!

Lisa March 28, 2014

The cerec crown process that Dr. Froning uses is very convenient and quick. He is great to be able to get a crown the same day without having to go through getting a temporary crown and the computer scan results is the same tooth shape as your natural tooth.

Jeff March 29, 2014

I had a bridge for many years and it started to become a nuisance when the cement needed replacing every month or so. I knew about implants, but was apprehensive because of the cost. I finally made the decision to get an implant. I was done dealing with my problematic bridge. It has been worth every cent! My worries from my bridge no longer exist. I am not self-conscience and I love my complete smile.

Andrea March 30, 2014

I (and my family), have been going to Dr. Froning (and his fabulous staff) for 23 years now. My two boys have grown and moved to California, but come home for their dentistry with Colorado Dental Arts. I personally have had everything done here…fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns and presently am in the middle of my second implant…all done by Dr. Froning. I am amazed by the professionalism and camaraderie of all the staff. All the techniques and equipment are always the latest and surely contribute to the patient experiencing no discomfort. I personally have never experienced discomfort or dissatisfaction in any way with Colorado Dental Arts with any of my, or my family’s procedures. I (we) highly recommend them!

Roseanne and Family March 31, 2014

I enjoyed my last visit because the cleaning was so gentle I didn't feel any discomfort.

Anonymous April 1, 2014

I had my hygiene visit yesterday with Joanie. I felt so comfortable with her . Joanie did an awesome job... as I know I am just a nervous nelly going to the dentist my anxiety was on high alert. I actually feel very comfortable now about my next visit to Dr. Froning's office.

Anonymous April 3, 2014

Long time very satisfied patient. Holly seems like she will be a very good fit.

Richard K. April 3, 2014

Always a fun trip into see all at the Dental Arts. See you in October.

Anonymous April 4, 2014

Even though I did not have an appointment, Dr Froning was able to fit me in and treat my dental issue. I have been a long time patient and will always recommend him a a dentist.

Anonymous April 4, 2014

Love Molly! She is fun and professional which can be a tough combo to find.

Deb April 8, 2014

Very friendly staff, beautiful office and thoroughly explained the procedure, cost and options.

Anonymous April 9, 2014

Excellent service by quality personnel.

Anonymous April 24, 2014

Great visit - complete and caring.

Ed A. April 30, 2014

Fast professional service!

Anonymous May 7, 2014

Thank you for working me in to your very busy schedule .

--and for completing the emergency work necessary . I'm hopeful & confident we have saved that tooth. Rosanne M. May 11, 2014

Never been so happy to see an appointment reminder for the dentist. Dr. Froning and his staff are excellent in every way!

Erik C. May 13, 2014

Best of the Best! Best staff, procedure, prices and Dentist. Worked for Dentists before this doc knows his stuff. Pulling my teeth was actually very pleasant and back to work the next day with very little pain and no issues! LOVE the staff!

Phil S. May 13, 2014

Dr. Froning & Colorado Dental Arts provide some of the most innovative and up-to-date dental care in the Denver area - the staff is friendly, the hygienists are wonderful (thanks, Molly!) and the options available from laser bacterial cleaning to fluoride treatments have turned my dental health around over the time that I've been a patient.

Anonymous May 14, 2014

My Dental Assistant was very supportive, informative and pleasant. Thank you for such a thorough dental visit.

Karen H. May 20, 2014

This office is always amazing!!! My hygienist Molly made my recent cleaning a pleasant and painless experience. Please consider Colorado Dental Arts for your dental needs. They are the best!

Anonymous May 21, 2014

Very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous June 2, 2014

Molly was wonderful

Jake S. July 2, 2014

Service was very professional. The hygienist was very pleasant and listened to my concerns.

Anonymous July 3, 2014

Great dentist and a great hygienist. Joni is definitely my favorite hygienist because she is gentle and makes the dentist visit way less painful, emotionally and physically. I hate going to the dentist usually because of hygienist who seem to enjoy causing pain but Joni is great. Dr. Froning is also great.

Anonymous July 14, 2014

Service was excellent.

Anonymous August 21, 2014

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Froning and his wonderful staff. Feels like going to a spa rather than the dentist! Molly was a great hygienist. Thanks as always!

Anonymous September 18, 2014

Excellent care by Dr. Frohning and his team. My crown was painless and created on the spot. A definite improvement from prior experiences in other offices.

Anonymous October 6, 2014

Friendly and helpful! Makes a trip to the dentist not so bad.

Anonymous October 8, 2014

Tom and his staff are always friendly - and as gentle as a dentist can be! I had an old crown come off at 4 pm - they got me in at 8:30 the next morning to get me fixed up. Thanks!

Ed R October 17, 2014

The staff is always warm and friendly striving to make my visit as pleasant as possible. It is nice to not be apprehensive about my dental appointments!

Karen L. November 7, 2014

Very professional! Beautiful facility! Great staff!

Vance F. December 1, 2014

Joni was terrific and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth!

Craig December 18, 2014

The staff were most accommodating from the moment I drove up to the establishment. They were quick to greet, take information, check on insurance coverage and friendly. The service provided by the dentist and his assistant was quick as well as relatively painless. The staff again was most helpful to me with respect to getting back out to my car in the snow / ice! -- I'm handicapped and on an electric cart. Thank you all.

George H. December 30, 2014

This was my first appointment with you. Everyone was very nice. Thank you

Linda S. January 7, 2015

The office staff were friendly and helpful. I was quickly placed in an office and with little delay or pain, the procedure of removing old fillings and replacing all with a porcelain crown were finished quickly. Thanks

George H. January 19, 2015

Very professional, friendly staff. Beautiful, clean environment!!

Deena C. February 6, 2015

Everything was perfect! You guys are so awesome -- thank you so much!!!

Lisa D. February 20, 2015

Scheduled appointment within a few hours as an emergency crown. Done and new crown completed in less than two hours. Feels great!

Kathy P. February 23, 2015

I found the whole staff very knowledgeable. The technician who saw me before the dentist was excellent. The dentist also sat with me answering my questions and not rushing me out of the exam. I would recommend this practice.

Kevin T. February 26, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned and got a new crown. I didn't even feel the novocaine shot that Dr. Kubicek gave me. Kind, gentle and excellent dentist. Painless dentistry. Also, the dental hygienist, Stella, was very thorough, knowledgeable and gentle. Everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable.

Margaret K. February 27, 2015

This was my first visit. Everyone was warm and welcoming. I highly recommend!

Barb D. March 27, 2015

Great experience! I've seen a different dental hygienist almost each time I've gone and they've all been wonderful! Why do people hate going to the dentist again?

Christina H. April 15, 2015

The implant went great

Larry C. May 5, 2015

Dr. Froning took time to thoroughly explain everything in terms I could understand. The staff was very pleasant and friendly.

Keith B. May 11, 2015

Stella Farley is unparalleled as a dental hygienist. I followed Stella to her new office and I was not disappointed. In addition, every single staff person I encountered was so kind and personable. I am thrilled to be at Colorado Dental Arts.

Patty S. May 13, 2015

I have always been a dental-phobic- truthfully I still am but Dr. Froning and his staff are so wonderful, empathic and gentle that I'm able to relax and trust in their care. I have been a patient for 10 years and wholeheartedly recommend Colorado Dental Arts. Their office is state-of-the-art and their prices are comparable to other dental offices. I just had an emergency last night and they got me right in today. They really do care about their patients.

Patricia Y. May 13, 2015

As usual a first class experience!!

Ronald S. May 14, 2015

All staff members were very professional, warm and fun. Very good customer service. I enjoyed my visit.

Chris H. May 23, 2015

Dr. Froning and his staff are by far the best dentist office that I have been to. I have been going to Colorado Dental Arts for several years now, and would not even entertain the idea of going somewhere else. Dr. Froning and staff are professional, efficient, caring and always a pleasure to visit.

Erik C. May 28, 2015

Quality service

Jeanette H. June 1, 2015

Everyone in the office made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Great staff,very friendly! And I loved the welcome gift and chocolate chip cookie, too. 🙂

Patty C. June 2, 2015

Friendly, professional staff with amenities like mint chap stick and warm lavender neck pillows. I went in to take care of a cavity in one tooth while pregnant. They made scheduling easy and convenient along with easy online forms to expedite the process. Upon arrival, the staff was very approachable and informative of everything that they were doing. I felt at ease and comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Hands down best dental experience EVER.

Lindsay C. June 3, 2015

My teeth feel wonderful after my cleaning!!!! Everything feels very smoooooth.

Kathy D. June 10, 2015

Everything was done professionally and courteously.

Tom T. June 23, 2015

As always excellent service.

Karen B. June 23, 2015

OUTSTANDING!!!! From the minute we walked in the door till we left: friendly, helpful, educational, great care!

Rebecca P. June 25, 2015

Dr. Froning and his staff always provide the most excellent care! Yesterday was a very loooonnngg visit, 4.5 hours! The care and attention was superb! I won't go to any other dentist!

Pat C. June 25, 2015

Dr. Froning and his staff always provide the most excellent care! Yesterday was a very loooonnngg visit, 4.5 hours! The care and attention was superb! I won't go to any other dentist! ????

Pat C. June 25, 2015

SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALDOCIOUS!

Carol J. July 2, 2015

It was great! I like Stella - I missed seeing Molly.

Carol J. July 7, 2015

Stella did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth, and also advising me on how I can improve my dental hygiene overall... She is very professional, warm, friendly and fun... She made me feel completely relaxed, and kept me informed as to what she was doing, and what I needed to do as the cleaning progressed.... She is an excellent addition to Tom's team. Tom is always so warm and friendly... I find myself just wanting to stop and just visit with Tom so we can catch up on how our lives are going... Colorado Dental Arts is truly a family affair.... The front end staff always welcomes you with open arms, and makes you feel completely comfortable.... I always recommend Tom and his crew to all of my fellow Lockheed Martin employees....

John L. July 31, 2015

It is hard to say good things about going to the dentist but this has to be an exception. To start with the premises were spotlessly clean. All of the staff were pleasant and efficient. I was seen precisely at the scheduled time. The procedure of replacing an old crown was performed very professionally with detailed explanations of each step. Being an engineer, myself, I am always interested and impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment that is used at Dental Arts. I would say that they are definitely doing the right things if I can leave the dentist's office in a good mood. Atta-boys and atta-girls to you all.

David M. August 5, 2015

I am a VERY long time patient of Dr. Froning. I have been extremely satisfied with each and every visit I have made to the Colorado Dental Arts facility. This last one was no different. I received expert and professional care.

David A. August 6, 2015

Continued high quality and personal service.

Richard K. August 13, 2015

My daughter had an appointment here today and the service was excellent. She felt comfortable the whole time and they took great care of her!

Jessica C. August 14, 2015

Dr. Froning and Amy were unbelievably gentle and so kind during my visit yesterday. Dr. Froning is the best dentist, always kind, and caring. Very professional and his staff has always been very friendly and helpful.

Betty P. August 18, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned. Stella was excellent and kind. The dentist, Dr. Kubicek, spotted a problem which I'm so thankful. I just wish I would have gone sooner.

Eunice K. September 4, 2015

Basically my mouth is a mess! One tooth left in the upper jaw (just broke my two crown bridges) and just a few good teeth in the lower. Everyone is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Froning was very easy to talk with and we are going to map out a direction for me. I have not had a cleaning since I don't know when so I had a really good cleaning performed today. What teeth I have left have never looked better. Thank you to everyone I met this afternoon.

John S. September 10, 2015

Molly the hygienist is wonderful!

Cheri G. September 15, 2015

Dr Froning gave me my choices and options on how to repair my tooth. He spent time with me explaining the process in layman's terms which I appreciated .

Eunice K. September 17, 2015
Just popped in today to pick up some things I needed for teeth bleaching. The front desk is always so friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure to come to my dentist's office. Wow! Never thought I'd ever say that!!! Sally S. September 18, 2015

Always a great appointment. Very professional and every person in the office is so friendly and personable. Molly is so comfortable to have for a hygienist.

Susie S. September 18, 2015

Dr. Froning and his assistant spent an HOUR with me explaining all the different options available to me. No DDS has ever spent that much time with me to explain everything in such great detail !! Thank you very much.

John S. September 22, 2015

They are always so friendly and amazing with my children. Very clean, very professional.

Cristi B. September 25, 2015

Colorado Dental Arts is my new dentist. Stella is the best hygienist ever! I have gone to her for years and followed her to this practice. I have seen both Dentists and am very happy with the work they do and the friendly staff. I had a new crown today and had absolutely no pain during or after. Thrilled to be here for my dental needs.

Mike O. October 1, 2015

On time, thorough, friendly, did a great cleaning.

Stephanie W. October 1, 2015

Went in today for a cleaning with Molly. She is so good at her job, puts you at ease with her wonderful sense of humor and your teeth look good too. She is very thorough and very gentle. I highly recommend her.

Sally S. October 11, 2015

I haven't been to a dentist in 10 years and know that's not good. Stella worked for hours cleaning build up above and below the gum line. Stella did an awesome job and was obviously happy to be doing what she does. I can't thank them enough for the job they did and the genuine concern they had for my oral health. I have another appointment to do the other half this later this week. I don't normally write reviews but that it was important to do so for them. I got recommended to them by my aunt and will be calling her to thank her for the referral.

Jake V. October 12, 2015

It was a very nice and fast experience! The dentist and the assistant made a great team. They tell you step by step what they are going to do and that makes it easy for you.

Yadira R. October 24, 2015

Colorado Dental Arts are the best group in Littleton. Professional, clean and well run, they take the time to learn who you are. A+ for them

Andrew A. October 29, 2015

I love Colorado Dental Arts. They really have made dentistry an art. Their texts before hand kept the appointment on the front of my mind. I was greeted warmly and within minutes was seated in the dental chair. The entire atmosphere was warm. You could tell the hygienists enjoyed working with each other. Dr. Froning is always warm, inviting, caring, and an excellent Dentist.

Steve P. December 2, 2015

Work was done on time, efficiently and accurately The office staff was nice and professional...

George H. December 2, 2015

This is the best dentist practice! Thank you so much, you guys are fun, efficient , professional and friendly. Was great seeing you.

Beatriz B. December 3, 2015

This is the most professional and friendly dental office. Every time I come to Tom's dental office for an appointment, I feel like I'm with family - Always warm and inviting. Tom's staff is "Top of the Line"!! To me, the technical expertise of Tom and his crew should be the "standard" that all dental establishments should be held to!! I fully trust Tom and his crew with my entire family's dental needs.

John L. December 4, 2015

This is a wonderful office! My cleaning with Stella was amazing like always..had a filling done and Dr. Froning was gentle and I was in and out very quickly!! Great team...I will continue to refer my family and friends here.

Megan S. December 7, 2015

Exceptional and prompt work, friendly staff. This was my 2nd experience with the office and both have been great. An old filling fell out and the office got me in ASAP. Done in ½ hour and the new filling is perfect. Thanks, Colorado Dental Arts!

Elsa S. December 7, 2015

As always I had a very good experience at Colorado Dental Arts. The care I receive there is never anything short of professional and effective. In the last two weeks I was there for a regular checkup and cleaning followed by having a tooth filled on a followup visit. Both times the care I received met my expectations.

David A. December 14, 2015

Moving to Colorado, I am so glad that I found you. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I am very happy with my dental work done at Co. Dental Arts.

Linda W. December 29, 2015

Dr. Froning and staff are remarkable! I enjoy the smiles I receive when I enter the dental office, but more so the respect they have for my time. I had a full crown replacement in under 90 minutes! What a blessing to have such a knowledgeable team of experts... I like to shoot the breeze with them too... it's a lot of fun.

Andy R. December 31, 2015

Just returned to CO from out-of-state and even though I live in a different part of Jeffco now there was no doubt I'd drive a little longer to use Colorado Dental Arts & Dr Tom Froning for my dental needs as my family & I had done for 20 years in the past - they are always up to date on the latest breakthroughs & technology and care about all their patients, accommodating emergencies, and providing the information and support needed to feel at ease with whatever dental work is recommended.

Jody K. January 4, 2016

My crown came off and the office was able to get me in right away. It was a very old crown and I needed to have it replaced. I do not have dental insurance. Their savings plan will help in paying for my new crown. I asked several questions about insurance to see if that was the better way to go. Since the insurance has a waiting period before it will pay for a crown the saving plan is the best for me. They were very patient with all my questions and wrote everything out clearly for me to see. The dentist is kind and friendly and very gentle. I cannot say enough about my great experience at this office.

Laura P. January 13, 2016

The doctors and staff at Colorado Dental consistently provide caring, professional, high-quality dental care of many kinds.

Ryan K. January 15, 2016

There are pain free dentists, and then there are dentists who through skill and art make a dental exam not only painless, but enlightening as well. I've used Dr. Froning for over thirty years. His professional acumen, trained staff, and relaxed environment create a setting where top notch dental work is done. He explains what he is doing as he works and constantly checks with the patient as the exam is progressing. Recently I had fillings around my gums. What was to be a lengthy two hour session was accomplished in under an hour. I highly recommend Dr. Froning and his staff to all my friends.

Steve P. January 15, 2016

I'm extremely pleased with my initial visit. Everyone on the staff made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Greg G. January 20, 2016

Professional, friendly, cost effective treatment! Highly recommended, close to home, affordable professional care with a friendly knowledgeable staff!

Colleen A. January 28, 2016

Molly the hygienist was, as always thorough and professional. Dr. Froning was kind and gentle plus he worked skillfully.

Kathy L. February 19, 2016

I requested an appointment online and got a fast response. I got in same day at a time that was most convenient for me, even though it wasn't too terribly an urgent matter. The staff was awesome explaining everything to me and answered all of my questions from dental plans to the procedure before it was done, during and what to expect after. I was in and out in a little over an hour. I signed up for their affordable dental plan and so glad I did!

Angie G. February 23, 2016

Great team.

Matt F. February 24, 2016

Very friendly, professional, good quality service.

P.R. March 4, 2016

Charles S. March 10, 2016

Would like to thank Dr. Froning for seeing me in an emergency and immediately taking care of the problem today! I have not be in Colorado Dental Arts for a couple of years, but am very happy to be back

Tom D. March 14, 2016

I am not sure about other patient experiences with other dental offices but this is the first dental office where I was seen on time!! Even though I was only there for a cleaning Dr. Froning took time to chat with me and check previous dental work he had done, Thank you. The staff is nothing short of fantastic.

John S. March 15, 2016

Great, friendly staff! I have been a patient of Dr. Froning for 25 years!

Jody A. March 17, 2016

Friendly, concerned and the best appointment I have ever had from different dentists in my lifetime. The dental hygienist is the best I have ever had. Painless cleaning and extremely sweet. Dr. Froning was friendly and did a complete check of my teeth. This was an important check-up for me since it was my first appointment since chemo and stem cell transplant.

Kathy P. March 28, 2016

I get very fearful at the dentist but they make me laugh and calm down. The quality of their equipment is like nothing I ever seen- it's like NASA in there, and both of the Dentists and all the Hygienists are perfectionists. I'm loyal because they've earned it.

Sierra K. April 6, 2016

This is my 2nd visit to Colorado Dental Arts and they are now my family dental clinic! The dental hygienist, Stella is friendly, professional and through. I liked that she remember me and took an interest in my family. Dr. Froning is professional, friendly and not intimidating. That is important to me in a physician. If you are looking for a new dental practice, I highly recommend.

Erin M. April 12, 2016

High quality, competent, caring and friendly staff. I have gone to Dr Froning's office for the previous 10 years for all of my dental work. I keep using them, despite the fact that I have moved over 20 miles away, because their customer service is exceptional, the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, and I believe I get great dental care. I would highly recommend this team.

Laura L. W. April 21, 2016

Dr. Froning and staff are always super friendly and most importantly, honest, regarding the care your teeth require. Very refreshing and appreciated! He always goes the extra mile... Thanks for all you do!!

Jacqueline S. May 5, 2016

Is always a pleasure to have my teeth clean, everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you.

Beatriz B. May 12, 2016

Friendly, comfortable, good advice on dental care and options. Pleasant and professional.

Bruce B. May 12, 2016

Everything went fine. I initially came to this practice because they offer same day crowns. I was looking for a dentist who uses the most up to date technology in his practice.

Barbara H. May 13, 2016

Very professional, loved how cheerful and friendly Molly was. Had my teeth cleaned and xrays taken. Afterward I was checked by Dr. Froning. Everything was perfect.

Charlotte H. May 17, 2016

On time, professional, great outcome.

T. K. May 23, 2016

I drive 100 miles round trip to go to this dental office because I find the clinic clean, friendly and there is no waiting. No matter the procedure, you are treated well and the work is done with care and efficiency. I go to see a wonderful hygienist who is thorough and a joy to visit with. The dentist is equally efficient and professional.

Kathleen L. May 31, 2016

Great experience! Dr. Froning and his staff were all very nice and put my daughter at ease. They were all very helpful and explained everything that needed to be done and all our options. I'm terrified of even going near a dentist office but I did not have that fear once I met Dr. Froning and his staff. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

Deborah G. May 31, 2016

As always, my experience was great!

Chris H. June 5, 2016

As always, Colorado Dental Arts knows just what I need and provides service efficiently and cheerfully. I always brag on "my" dentists and suggest friends call them. We have been patients since 1985 and my grown daughter will go nowhere else...even when she lived in Fort Collins! This office has helped manage my Sjogrens dry mouth expertly. I am so grateful!

Pat M. June 13, 2016

The Dentist was congenial and skillful. The support staff were very amiable and helpful (Amy even helped me put my electric cart in my car -- Thanks).

George H. June 22, 2016

Nice, professional service. Dental hygienist was available at my appointed time.

Andre D. June 23, 2016

As always the visit was outstanding, Dr. and staff were great.

Marty S. June 26, 2016

Molly and Dr. Froning were great as always!

Michael C. July 13, 2016

Very friendly staff! Molly is a wonderful hygienist and makes me laugh too! Love all you guys, keep up the great work! I can tell you love what you do!

Karen B. July 18, 2016

For over 20 years I have been a patient of Dr. Froning and I have always had an excellent experience. Painless in a Word.

Bud M. July 19, 2016

It was quick and painless. Hopefully only have to be visiting every six months.

Mark P. July 22, 2016

I have been going to this dental establishment for more years than I care to remember. The service has always been superb. A couple of specifics: It features state of the art equipment and dental services. The office is spotlessly clean and the staff is friendly, efficient and professional. They make crowns on site, requiring no follow-on visits to have one "installed." I am not sure if all dentists are using computerized x-rays but that is a pretty impressive feature, also. Sometimes I think the prices may be a bit high, but in making some comparisons with friends concerning their dentist's prices I would say the prices are probably close to what seems to be standard for top quality dental services.

Dave M. August 10, 2016

The best dentist for hundreds of miles...that's why we still drive from Buena Vista to Denver for all of our dentistry needs!

Clarke P. August 30, 2016

I appreciate being able to have my visit rescheduled with such short notice.

David M. September 1, 2016

Wonderful office! Very comfortable. Everyone was very gentle and caring. I have not been to the dentist for many years. They made me feel quite comfortable.

Sharon F. September 2, 2016

The best! Dr. Froning & his staff are kind, professional & caring! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Cindy H. September 8, 2016

I was seated at my appointment time and everything went according to schedule. Every one was very polite and professional without being in a hurry. I really appreciate that. Thanks for being a group I enjoy doing business with.

Mike G. September 12, 2016

When I walked into the office the receptionist greeted me by my name and a friendly smile. When Molly the dental hygienist came in and took me to her room for dental cleaning she was very professional and I felt very relaxed while she cleaned my teeth. In the past visits I always had excellent professional care of my teeth. Doctor Froning and his whole staff are the greatest.

Virgil R. September 21, 2016

The professionalism of Dr. Froning and the staff is second to none. I always feel very comfortable before, during and after my appointments. No anxieties whatsoever. Thank you to everyone at the office.

John S. September 27, 2016

Excellent-high quality-professional

Carol S. September 27, 2016

Awesome staff. Always friendly and professional. Today I saw the amazing Stella for a cleaning. She creates a comfortable relaxing experience and you know you are getting the very best care.

Sally S. October 10, 2016

My husband and I are so glad we found this place. Friendly, helpful, caring staff make going to the dentist almost enjoyable. Would recommend Colorado Dental Arts to everyone. And we have.

Theresa M. October 17, 2016

My new hygienist, Diane, was awesome - quick, thorough, and gentle.

Val G. October 20, 2016

Love Stella!

Kathy M. November 2, 2016

High quality service, gentle, professional. Love Stella!

Kathy M. November 3, 2016

Stella was great.

Sherry S. November 9, 2016

As always, on time and professional.

Connie N. November 9, 2016

I always have an excellent experience at Colorado Dental Arts. While dental appointments are generally not high on anyone's list of pleasant activities, going to one at Dr. Froning's is never one I have approached with apprehension and dread. Molly's attitude and congeniality makes the overall experience one as easy and comfortable as could possibly be expected. The entire staff is always professional, efficient and friendly.

David A. December 6, 2016

This was my initial visit. It was great. Molly was a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Froning was personable and thorough. I enjoyed seeing them.

Aubrey R. December 13, 2016

Always professional and friendly. My kids love having their teeth cleaned at Colorado Dental Arts.

Eva S. December 13, 2016

Doc Froning Rocks

Eric P. December 29, 2016

Thank you for using the topical numbing gel before the ultra sonic cleaner! It made it totally pain free. Easiest visit ever!!

Christine H. December 31, 2016

Very professional from front desk to Doctor and his dental assistant. Beautiful office with attention paid to detail. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Looking forward to having my teeth done, and feel very comfortable with the explanation of work that is needed.

Lillian R. January 3, 2017

Dr. Froning and his team are amazing. Very thorough and pain free care and treatment.

Stacey E. January 9, 2017

I have needed major Dental work for a long time but was too ashamed to go see a dentist. My friend referred me to Dr. Froning and after calling to make an appointment I actually felt comfortable enough to go in. From my very first visit I have seen nothing but kindness and sincerity in the entire office. I have never felt judged or insecure only encouraged and excited for the help I have received and am yet to receive to fix my smile. Wonderful place full of wonderful people

Shelby K. January 13, 2017

Always pleased with my care.

Rosanne M. January 18, 2017

Dr. Froning and his team always provide the highest quality service, always so professional, yet very friendly as well. I would never dream of going anywhere else.

Brent J. January 19, 2017

One of the reasons I have a good review on my dental care twice a year, is because of the EXCELLENT care your office has given me! Dr Froning and Molly keep me in good shape! Thank you so much!

Marie S. January 24, 2017

Stella is outstanding. Very professional and detail minded. They only use state of the art technology. Would not go anywhere else!

Cary K. January 24, 2017

I've been a patient of Colorado Dental Arts for 25 years. An amazing office with friendly, knowledgeable and professional team plus the latest technology so I'm confident I am getting topnotch care. I completely trust Dr Froning and his team to advise me of the best treatment options available, listen to my needs and together come up with the best possible plan for me.

Margaret F. April 13, 2017

I have been coming to this office for years and find the assistants excellent. Not only are they good and thorough but they have the same ones as when I first started coming. I would recommend this practice

Kevin T. April 19, 2017

Dr. Froning & his team are a highly professional staff! Comprehensive exam by Dr Froning is always completed with extreme care!

Denise C. April 25, 2017

Dr. Froning and staff at Colorado Dental Arts are the best ever!!

William B. May 4, 2017

I'm new to Littleton and was referred to Colorado Dental Arts by a neighbor. The whole team was a pleasure to work with from the start - I was able to get in quickly, everyone was extremely friendly, Dr. Froning was so caring and thorough, and Stella and Jessica took great care of me. Definitely the best dental experience I've had!

Briana A. May 16, 2017

I appreciate the fact that Molly stayed late to get me in for my appointment that had been made, but wasn't on the schedule. She did a very good job and gave me good information. The dentist explained that he was trained in a new procedure to fix gum recession, and they checked into pricing and what my insurance would cover.

Lauren R. May 31, 2017

I have severe anxiety when visiting the dentist and Dr. Froning was very comforting.

Cyndi F. May 31, 2017

Practically no one looks forward to visits with the dentist....however I never dread going to Colorado Dental Arts. Molly makes the session almost fun and does a fantastic job. Dr. Froning is the best and his entire staff compliments his expertise.

David A. June 2, 2017

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Froning's dental office and today was no exception. Met Diane - a super hygienist. She did an excellent job. Love that no matter who is available - Diane, Stella or Molly - your teeth feel clean and minty fresh! Thanks Diane.

Sally S. June 24, 2017

As always a wonderful experience.

John D. July 19, 2017

My visit with Colorado Dental Arts was wonderful. Love seeing Stella. She always does a wonderful job. All the staff that works there are always so nice. Look forward to my next visit.

Gloria G. July 26, 2017

I had a pleasant time at the office. Treated very good. Took me quick and saw the doctor with very little wait time. They seemed to be very organized in the office.

Floyd T. August 5, 2017

Stella was great. My teeth feel clean too!

Eunice K. August 11, 2017

Stella was great. Went through everything, very thorough. Was impressed with the modern tools used. Did a great job, very caring. Going back for more work.

Charles L. August 18, 2017

I always feel so welcome when I come to this office. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend this practice.

Patricia Y. August 18, 2017

I called the office with dental pain and was given an appointment that same morning. The doctor and techs are so efficient, considerate and knowlegable. I was very grateful for such outstanding care.

Richard S. August 22, 2017

Molly's the best... She's a Pro... Always makes me feel totally comfortable and welcome.... We always have great talks.... Dental Arts is like a family place....

John L. September 6, 2017

After leaving my old dentist unhappy, this office was a breath of fresh air. The staff is wonderful! Molly did a thorough exam and gentle cleaning. Dr. Froning is a great person and an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend Colorado Dental Arts.

Anonymous September 14, 2017

I'm really impressed with Molly because she made me feel at ease during my teeth cleaning and exam. It took one hour to do the exam and she did cleaning and x-rays. She showed me how to properly floss my teeth.

Virgil R. September 15, 2017

Very accommodating, x-ray technology. Was the best I have seen. Very up to date. I did not have any work done, but will return when I do and for cleanings.

Jeff H. September 20, 2017

What an amazing experience this practice offers! Friendly, professional, technologically advanced, trustworthy and FUN team. And on top of it all they offer many specialized services right there so no need to be sent somewhere else for more advanced treatment. Love Dr Froning & his team!!! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. They even gave me a fresh baked cookie for the road. 🙂

Anonymous October 18, 2017

Great job! As always your staff performs above and beyond. Thank you all!

Kathy C. October 19, 2017

Stella has been my hygienist for years. I followed her to Colorado Dental Arts, and am so glad I did. The whole organization is top notch and easy to work with. The front office staff, hygienist and the dentists are so nice. I won’t go anywhere else!

Michael O. October 31, 2017

The staff at this office is amazing. Always professional, friendly, and so good at what they do!

Kristy L. November 17, 2017

I always enjoy my visit to your office as the Staff at Colorado Dental Arts are just great. Thank you

David G. November 27, 2017

A trip to Colorado Dental Arts is like visiting an old friend. Everyone there is so helpful, caring and considerate. My most recent visit was no different than I have grown to appreciate and expect.

David A. December 8, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Froning since I was a kid, and now I bring my son here. Great staff and they take great care of your teeth! Will never go anywhere else.

Sarah P. December 14, 2017

Good first experience. Great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Wesley C. January 5, 2018

Good cleaning, on time, pleasant person, what could be better.

Richard S. January 16, 2018

I love my hygienist! She's thorough, gentle and knowledgeable. The doctor is always pleasant.

Christine H. January 16, 2018

Great dental office that always makes you feel comfortable!

Christina B. January 17, 2018

Dr Froning is a great dentist and a really great person. My cleanings are always thorough and he does a very detailed exam after the cleaning. I see Molly for my cleanings and she is very personable and does a good job. I highly recommend Dr. Froning and his team.

Lynda J. January 23, 2018

I know I'm in good hands when I'm here for dental procedures. The entire staff is friendly and efficient and know what they're doing!

Anonymous January 26, 2018

I was very happy with my first visit to Dental Arts...Dr. Froning was very friendly and explained each step of his exam. The assistant, hygienist and front desk made me feel very welcome. I look forward to visiting Dental Arts with my future dental needs.

Anonymous January 26, 2018

Several years have past since my last visit to a dentist. The office is progressive in use of technology and more importantly passionate about the care they provide and a pleasure to deal with pre-visit, during and post care. My only regret is not coming in sooner.

Anonymous January 31, 2018

Wonderful as always! Love you guys

Kecia C. January 31, 2018

I enjoyed the atmosphere and friendliness of the office. I also enjoyed reconnecting with old acquaintances and reminiscing about when our kids were younger and we were also. The services that I received were great. I appreciate you all making me feel welcome. I will be returning. Thank you

Laura R. February 1, 2018

All went well. Staff very professional and friendly. Appreciated the interest they showed in my dental health and help in scheduling, etc.

George H. February 2, 2018

Great place, great people. Molly did an amazing job and I’ve found my new dentist!

Anonymous February 8, 2018

It's always a joy to see my dentist and my hygienist.

Sharon D. February 10, 2018

Continued great job!

Richard K. February 13, 2018

Everything went well as always - loved the results. Thanks

Mark P. February 16, 2018

Everything is great. Thank you.

Jim G. February 17, 2018

It’s not about just finding a good dentist it’s also about finding a great dental practice. My husband finally got me to go to the practice he goes to and afterwards I asked myself What took me so long? I have not had the best of luck with dental offices. I’m very embarrassed about my current situation and they made me feel so comfortable with no judgement. I will certainly continue with them. Thank you ever so much.

Linda G. February 17, 2018

Very professional! Beautiful facility! Great staff!

Vance F. February 21, 2018

Dr. Froning and Staff are exceptional. I had a very involved pinhole procedure, and the care was of the highest quality and personal touch. I couldn't be more impressed.

Rebecca K. March 8, 2018

I have never had an unsatisfactory visit to Colorado Dental Arts and yesterday's was no exception. The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Dr. Nguyen (being a new member) stopped by to introduce himself which was nice.

David A. March 9, 2018

Great place to get your dental work done. From cleanings to fillings to crowns. Staff very helpful.They all take good care of you. Thanks

Charles L. March 13, 2018

Stella always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She is gentle, thorough, efficient, and professional. She is very friendly and easy to communicate with concerning dental needs and desires.

P.R. March 16, 2018

I have been going to Colorado Dental Arts for close to 7 years now. I have never had any issues with them. The staff is very friendly and always engaging. Others should take note, this is what makes the patient feel comfortable and have a great overall experience. While I've seen Dr. Froning for most of the past 7 years, I did see Dr. Nguyen this time and was just as happy. Both are very thorough and do a good job of communicating what they see during the exam. I would highly recommend Colorado Dental Arts for anyone who wants a pain-free and enjoyable dental experience.

Derek R. March 16, 2018

I always have a good experience when I go to the dentist. It was very good news to hear on my gums. Thanks. Km

Karen M. March 22, 2018

I've been going here for 25+ years since I was a young child and have always had a great experience. They have a dental savings plan that is great if you don't have dental insurance.

Jonathan A. March 24, 2018

I find the Dentists and staff very helpful with my dental needs and would recommend them to anyone who needs a Dentist.

David G. March 27, 2018

Have had cleanings and crowns done here and it has been wonderful. Very friendly people and great service.

Anonymous April 12, 2018

We've been going to this dentist for years. Love them! They do great work and are always professional, but fun. The staff are all very kind and patient.

Kristy L. August 8, 2018